Oath of office


December 29, 2022

Judge Heidi Heywood, Wahkiakum County Treasurer Tammy Peterson, Wahkiakum County Assessor Falon Hoven, Wahkiakum County Auditor Nicci Bergseng, and Wahkiakum County Prosecuting Attorney Dan Bigelow were sworn in by Tim Hanigan on Thursday, following re-election to their offices, or in Hoven's case, to her new elected position as assessor. Photo by Diana Zimmerman.

Correction: This cutline originally described Hoven's position as appointed. The correct word is elected.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024